For all your needs in agricultural machinery, trust Le Centre Agricole. Thanks to our 9 branches, we are present throughout Quebec to provide you with high-performance products and outstanding service. Since the opening of the first store in 1969 by Jean-Paul Rheault, we are committed to meeting the specific expectations of our customers.

Our teams are made up of professionals specializing in the sale and maintenance of agricultural machinery. They advise you with expertise on the various products and services offered to meet all your requirements. As agriculture enthusiasts, we know the importance of having the right tools for better agricultural yields.

Whether you are looking for a new or used product, we have what you need from the Case IH and Mahindra brands. Contact us or come visit us in Nicolet, St-Maurice, St-Bruno, Coaticook, Berthierville, Rimouski, Wotton, Neuville and Chicoutimi!

Pour tous vos besoins en machinerie agricole, faites confiance au Centre Agricole. Grâce à nos 9 succursales, nous sommes présents à travers le Québec pour vous fournir des produits performants et un service exceptionnel. Depuis l’ouverture de la première boutique en 1969 par Jean-Paul Rheault, nous avons à coeur de répondre aux attentes spécifiques de nos clients.

Nos équipes sont composées de professionnels spécialisés dans la vente et l’entretien de machinerie agricole. Ils vous conseillent ainsi avec expertise sur les différents produits et services proposés afin de répondre à toutes vos exigences. En tant que passionnés d’agriculture, nous savons l’importance de s’équiper de bons outils pour de meilleurs rendements.

Que vous recherchiez un produit neuf ou usagé, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut parmi les marques Case IH et Mahindra. Contactez-nous ou venez nous rendre visite à Nicolet, St-Maurice, St-Bruno, Coaticook, Berthierville, Rimouski, Wotton, Neuville et Chicoutimi!